top of page

Acerca de

ALLERGEN INFO

This information is based on our current knowledge and is for informational purposes only; therefore, it is not binding.

In our establishment, products containing the following allergens are present: gluten (<20ppm), dairy products (including lactose), eggs, soy, and tree nuts (almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts).

The waffles may also contain traces of peanuts and sesame seeds.

Unintentional cross-contamination is possible.

If you would like more information, please feel free to contact us.

OTTO ON THE GO

Contains as an ingredient:
- eggs (option without eggs)

Does NOT contain as an ingredient:
- gluten (>20ppm)

- milk (nor lactose)
- crustaceans
- fish
- peanuts
- soy
- nuts
- celery
- mustard
- sesame seeds
- sulphites
- lupin
- molluscs

OTTO ON THE GO-025.jpg
CRISPY CACAO-033.jpg

CRISPY CACAO

Contains as an ingredient:
- eggs (option without eggs)

Does NOT contain as an ingredient:

- gluten (>20ppm)
- milk (nor lactose)
- crustaceans
- fish
- peanuts
- soy
- nuts
- celery
- mustard
- sesame seeds
- sulphites
- lupin
- molluscs

GO NUTS

Contains as an ingredient:
- eggs (option without eggs)
- nuts (almond, hazelnuts, walnuts)

Does NOT contain as an ingredient:

- gluten (>20ppm)
- milk (nor lactose)
- crustaceans
- fish
- peanuts
- soy
- celery
- mustard
- sesame seeds
- sulphites
- lupin
- molluscs

GO NUTS-084.jpg
OTTO chocolate lady-024 bis.jpg

CHOCOLATE LADY

Contains as an ingredient:
- eggs (option without eggs)
- soy

Does NOT contain as an ingredient:

- gluten (>20ppm)
- milk (nor lactose)
- crustaceans
- fish
- peanuts
- nuts
- celery
- mustard
- sesame seeds
- sulphites
- lupin
- molluscs

bottom of page